World Tour Bingo http://www.worldtourbingo.com Online Bingo News and Promotions Fri, 01 Aug 2014 04:01:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.12 Win a cruise with bet365 Bingo’s Lucky Liner and get £50 Slots Cashback http://www.worldtourbingo.com/win-a-cruise-with-bet365-bingos-lucky-liner-and-get-50-slots-cashback.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/win-a-cruise-with-bet365-bingos-lucky-liner-and-get-50-slots-cashback.html#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 04:01:46 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1054 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/win-a-cruise-with-bet365-bingos-lucky-liner-and-get-50-slots-cashback.html/feed 0 Who Stole the Jackpot at Titan Bingo? http://www.worldtourbingo.com/who-stole-the-jackpot-at-titan-bingo.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/who-stole-the-jackpot-at-titan-bingo.html#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2014 10:01:39 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1050 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/who-stole-the-jackpot-at-titan-bingo.html/feed 0 Tasty Bingo is available at the App-store! http://www.worldtourbingo.com/tasty-bingo-is-available-at-the-app-store.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/tasty-bingo-is-available-at-the-app-store.html#comments Sun, 15 Jun 2014 11:02:15 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1045 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/tasty-bingo-is-available-at-the-app-store.html/feed 0 We Are All Going On A Summer Holiday http://www.worldtourbingo.com/we-are-all-going-on-a-summer-holiday.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/we-are-all-going-on-a-summer-holiday.html#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 22:59:43 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1043 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/we-are-all-going-on-a-summer-holiday.html/feed 0 Va Va June http://www.worldtourbingo.com/va-va-june.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/va-va-june.html#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 23:19:49 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1042 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/va-va-june.html/feed 0 Clover Rollover St Patrick’s Day Bonus at Bet365 Bingo http://www.worldtourbingo.com/clover-rollover-st-patricks-day-bonus-at-bet365-bingo.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/clover-rollover-st-patricks-day-bonus-at-bet365-bingo.html#comments Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:10:47 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1036 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/clover-rollover-st-patricks-day-bonus-at-bet365-bingo.html/feed 0 £20 FREE plus a 300% deposit bonus from Cheeky Bingo http://www.worldtourbingo.com/20-free-plus-a-300-deposit-bonus-from-cheeky-bingo.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/20-free-plus-a-300-deposit-bonus-from-cheeky-bingo.html#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:55:18 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1034 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/20-free-plus-a-300-deposit-bonus-from-cheeky-bingo.html/feed 0 Foxy Bingo 300% Deposit Bonus http://www.worldtourbingo.com/foxy-bingo-300-deposit-bonus.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/foxy-bingo-300-deposit-bonus.html#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:54:02 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1032 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/foxy-bingo-300-deposit-bonus.html/feed 0 Bet365 Bingo exclusive games http://www.worldtourbingo.com/bet365-bingo-exclusive-games.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/bet365-bingo-exclusive-games.html#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:08:03 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1028 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/bet365-bingo-exclusive-games.html/feed 0 Bet365 Super Free Bingo http://www.worldtourbingo.com/bet365-super-free-bingo.html http://www.worldtourbingo.com/bet365-super-free-bingo.html#comments Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:00:01 +0000 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/?p=1022 http://www.worldtourbingo.com/bet365-super-free-bingo.html/feed 0